Country Lane
04 May 2014

Home - Chicago Area Orinteering Club
Intro to Orienteering
Upcoming Events
E-mail lists
Membership Info
Related Links
Meet Director's Area

Related links



Unfortunately, we had some issues with the ePunch equipment at Country Lane. We were able to straighten out most of the problems, although the spilt times for orange/green/red might be off in a few places. If you have any questions, feel free to contact the webmaster.

We hope everyone enjoyed the weather. Our thanks to the volunteers who made the event possible: Control pickup - Natalia Deconescu, Mike Reese, Dan Curley, Rich Gaylord, Chris Gladwin. Water control placement: Adam Reese. Registration check-in: Rich Gaylord and Linda Anderson. Finish check-in: Adam Reese. Beginner's Clinic: Kathy Bullard. Meet director - Mike Reese. Course setter: Chris Gladwin. Result post-processing and correction - Michael Collins.

Standard format ePunch results can be found here.


White Course
1Henrik Naess0:24:45
2Thunder Buddies0:26:45
3Blackhawks 0:27:29
4Tony 0:28:35
5Joey Galindo0:37:36
6Steve Galindo0:37:44
7Dean Johnson0:37:51
8Alex Wallace0:39:48
9Cailin and dad0:41:02
10Finley & Reed0:42:24
11Magnus Naess0:42:30
12Theo Jerva0:44:33
13Hatfield Clan0:49:19
14Chloe Jerva0:51:56
15Kral 0:52:17
16Whitmore 1:28:12
Yellow Course
1Matthew Fox0:31:12
2Valerie Metz0:37:02
3Fred Pratt0:39:16
4My Andersen0:41:31
5Kellam 0:41:48
6Jeff Goodin0:42:48
7Team LA0:42:54
8Sandy and Bill0:42:56
9The Cool Awesome People0:50:00
10Koert Miller0:50:13
11Larsson Robin0:53:12
12Casey 1:01:14
13Nihad Albahrani1:02:49
14Revalo 1:03:21
15Lost and Eaten by Squirrels1:04:56
16Wallquist 1:11:26
17Warhawks 1:16:40
18Sullivan 1:18:11
19Two Demeritts1:18:38
20Kenton 1:26:28
21Xi Wang1:29:06
 Squeaky SquadMSP
Orange Course
1Jan Erik Naess0:34:00
2Rob McLennan0:37:39
3Annika Frid0:43:44
4Gregory Polshyn0:50:39
5Paul Polewaczyk0:59:43
6Ian Haney1:00:34
7Nick Preys1:02:45
8Madeline McCarren1:10:26
9Maricel Olaru1:12:41
10Jon Arendt1:13:25
11Whalen 1:16:17
12Team O'Connor1:17:10
13Budin 1:17:40
14Jose Sosa1:19:55
15Ayers Berg1:32:42
16Salinda 1:32:58
17Jeff Goodin1:33:43
18Bondy 1:35:49
19Huskies 1:43:46
20Jeff Markus1:48:56
21Carle 1:50:53
22Toboggan Runners1:53:55
23Team Damrose2:04:00
24Gilbert Novak2:10:40
25Carolyn Haiduk2:23:08
 Lola DayMSP
 Madeline DayMSP
 Chickum MSP
Green Course
1Carl Larsson1:00:09
2Patrick Frid1:08:25
3Dan Curley1:12:59
4Bruce Metz1:17:27
5Rich Gaylord1:17:39
6Lisa McNerney1:29:07
7Chuck Newman1:42:55
8Mladen Kolar1:46:23
9Ben Jones1:59:32
10Nicolai Mejevoi2:06:27
11Daniel Huss2:09:14
12John Huss2:09:14
13Paul Henke2:12:54
14Andrey 2:16:25
15Kevin Cutts2:16:55
16Restak 2:18:41
17Alla 2:23:45
18Dan Markham2:31:09
19Bhatt 2:39:58
20Michal Dziewiatkowski2:42:35
 Bond AngusMSP
 Perez MSP
 Robert NeumayerMSP
 Steven SawallischMSP
 Gale TeschendorfMSP
Red Course
1Ivan Petrov0:56:12
2Sergei Kalugin0:59:38
3Leif Anderson1:01:01
4Wangki Yuen1:02:21
5Mattias Eriksson 1:09:35
6Matt S.1:10:57
7Erik Martinez1:12:26
8Oivind Naess1:12:51
9Sehnal Joe1:14:01
10Dugalic Dragovan1:17:06
11Adventure Capitalist /BDR1:29:50
12Antonina Kuzmis1:30:53
13Leonid Shatskin1:42:11
14Dan Ziegler1:49:45
15Hernann 2:31:49
 Shinanigans MSP
 Kimberly HeintzMSP
 Brett PinkepankMSP

Standard format ePunch results can be found here.


Home | Intro | Events | Meet Results | E-mail lists | Newsletter | Bulletin Board
Training | Contacts | Membership | Photo Gallery | Links | Meet Directors
© 2001-2006 Chicago Area Orienteering Club
Please send questions or comments to the webmaster.