Busse Wouth
23 Oct 2016

Home - Chicago Area Orinteering Club
Intro to Orienteering
Upcoming Events
E-mail lists
Membership Info
Related Links
Meet Director's Area

Related links



Standard format ePunch results can be found here.


White Course
1Kalina 0:18:19
2Henry Bisco0:24:28
3Grasshoppers 0:27:16
4Isabella Main0:28:16
5April 0:28:47
6Pug Mania0:31:18
7Champs 0:34:03
8MD2016 0:35:33
9Charmander 0:35:55
10Fast Super Pugs0:37:24
11zalen 0:38:11
12Prankster Gangsters0:41:30
13Jim Raethz0:44:49
14Pokemon Masters0:45:04
15Will Knogl0:46:02
16Apathetic Explorers0:46:14
17Team Cheesecake0:48:40
18Squirtle Squad0:49:12
19Jan's Team0:55:21
20De'Shawn Clay - GWCP0:58:04
21Ortia 1:03:15
22Luz 1:06:28
23Raethz Jim 31:09:22
24Raethz Jim1:09:49
25BBD 1:22:56
 Raethz Jim 2MSP
 Unknown WhiteMSP
Yellow Course
1Kyle McAndrew0:20:17
2Anna Pandelova0:22:28
3Brian Karulow0:32:50
4John Jones0:33:51
5ZB5 0:40:12
6Kolar Gorana0:45:20
7Unknown Yellow0:45:51
8Lost Squirrels0:48:46
9ZB4 0:50:43
10Team Larsson0:51:13
11ZB2 0:56:15
12Westinghouse Unknown 10:59:52
13Scout Pack 74-21:03:38
14Scout Pack 74-11:03:47
15Maas Household1:03:58
16DWCP Dolgins1:04:29
17Westinghouse Unknown 21:05:03
18Team LA1:06:02
19Raj 1:10:33
20Lucas Biagini1:14:54
21The Awesome Team1:18:03
22Stech 1:19:19
23Trnkan 1:46:06
 Hugh BiscoMSP
 Zb3 MSP
 Celeste MSP
 Westinghouse Unknown 3MSP
 Unknown Yellow 2MSP
Orange Course
1Stanimir Pandelov0:41:09
2Jon Arendt1:05:52
3Erik Saszik1:06:50
4Dan Markham1:07:44
5Grasshoppers 1:14:42
6Madranges Helene1:19:44
7Kyle McAndrew1:24:00
8ZB1 1:26:11
9Team Logan1:30:37
10Neuhaus 1:31:58
11Matt Plutz1:44:58
12Rod Ayers1:49:42
13Fred Pratt1:55:18
14McAlister 2:01:30
15Budin Boys2:34:56
16Gil 2:57:56
 Team DamroseMSP
  Porter Family MSP
 Luis BecdachMSP
 Szymczyk MSP
Green Course
1Carl Larsson0:58:56
2Erik Saszic1:07:42
3Lise Valentine 1:23:01
4Danny Riley1:25:54
5Bruce Metz1:37:46
6Madeline McCarren1:41:35
7Lisa M2:11:03
Red Course
1Schwetter Martin0:48:23
2Oivind Naess0:50:28
3Herve 0:51:23
4Thomas Laraia0:52:39
5Erik Neass0:54:42
6Ivan Petrov1:13:07
7Joe Sehnal1:13:26
8Martinez Erik1:15:47
9Michael Collins1:16:39
10Natalia Deconescu1:20:44
11Viktor Nikolenko1:23:02
12Schnell Rick1:31:31
13Rob McLennan1:32:50
14Tanya Kuzmis1:42:11
15Mladen Kolar 1:42:49
16Mike and Pat1:54:21
17Hernann 1:57:46
18Tony McShane2:19:24
 Orlin StanevMSP
 Mindauguas MSP

Standard format ePunch results can be found here.


Home | Intro | Events | Meet Results | E-mail lists | Newsletter | Bulletin Board
Training | Contacts | Membership | Photo Gallery | Links | Meet Directors
© 2001-2006 Chicago Area Orienteering Club
Please send questions or comments to the webmaster.