Contacts

Home - Chicago Area Orinteering Club
Intro to Orienteering
Upcoming Events
Results
E-mail lists
Newsletter
Training
Contacts
Membership Info
Photo Gallery
Related Links
Meet Director's Area

 

 

   

Questions?

Send us an e-mail!

President
Michael Collins
president@chicago-orienteering.org

Vice-president
Charlie Shahbazian
vice-president@chicago-orienteering.org

Secretary
Michael Reese
secretary@chicago-orienteering.org

Treasurer
Peter Friddle
treasurer@chicago-orienteering.org

Mapping Coordinator
Rich Gaylord
mapping@chicago-orienteering.org

Equipment Coordinator
Dan Curley
equipment@chicago-orienteering.org

Course Reviewer
Bruce Metz
course-reviewer@chicago-orienteering.org

Permit Coordinator
Tonya Kuzmis
permits@chicago-orienteering.org

Newsletter Editor
Patrick Coneff
editor@chicago-orienteering.org

Publicity Coordinator
Michael Reese
publicity@chicago-orienteering.org

E-Punch Coordinator
Bruce Metz
epunching@chicago-orienteering.org

Facebook Administrator
Bruce Metz

Youth Development (Scouts, etc.)
open
youthdev@chicago-orienteering.org

Webmasters
Jeff Porter, Michael Collins
webmaster@chicago-orienteering.org

 
Home | Intro | Events | Meet Results | E-mail lists | Newsletter
Training | Contacts | Membership | Links | Meet Directors
© 2001-2012 Chicago Area Orienteering Club
Please send questions or comments to the webmaster.